Board of Directors

download.png  for the Roll Call of Past Presidents

_MG_5032 Josh Hammen 4x6 2017.jpgISSDA President

Deputy Josh Hammen
Pocahontas County

Pocahontas County Sheriff's Office
99 Court Square, Suite 9
Pocahontas, IA 50574
Phone: 712-335-3308


_MG_3575 8x12.jpg

ISSDA Immediate Past-President

Sheriff Lonny Pulkrabek
Johnson County

Johnson County Sheriff's Office
511 S. Capitol St.
Iowa City, IA 52244
Phone: 319-356-6020


_MG_3591 4x6.jpgISSDA Secretary

Sheriff Jared Schneider
Washington County

Washington County Sheriff's Office
2181 Lexington Blvd., PO Box 6
Washington, IA 52353
Phone: 319-653-2107


_MG_3633 4x6.jpgISSDA 1st Vice President

Lt. Chad Cribb
Scott County

Scott County Sheriff's Office
400 W 4th St
Davenport, IA. 52801
Phone: 563-326-8611


_MG_3645 4x6.jpgISSDA 2nd Vice President

Sheriff Tony Thompson
Black Hawk County

Black Hawk County Sheriff's Office
225 East 6th Street
Waterloo, IA 50703
Phone: 319-291-2587


Brian Adolph.jpgISSDA Deputy Sheriff Board Member

Lt. Brian Adolph
Johnson County

Johnson County Sheriff's Office
511 S. Capitol St.
Iowa City, IA 52244
Phone: 319-356-6020


rowland web photo.jpgISSDA Deputy Sheriff Board Member

Captain Randy Rowland
Linn County

Linn County Sheriff's Office
310 2nd Ave. SW.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: 319-892-6100


_MG_3656 4x6.jpgISSDA Deputy At-Large Board Member

Deputy Bill Ayers
Cass County

Cass County Sheriff's Office
5 W. 7th St.
Atlantic, IA 50022-1494
Phone: 712-243-2206


shutts web photo.jpgISSDA Deputy At-Large Board Member

Lieutenant Brad Shutts
Jasper County

Jasper County Sheriff's Office
2300 Law Center Drive, Newton Iowa 50208
Phone: 641-792-5912


_MG_5083 4x6 Dave Drew 2017.jpgISSDA Sheriff At-Large Board Member

Sheriff Dave Drew
Woodbury County

Woodbury County Sheriff's Office
407 7th St
Sioux City, IA 51101
Phone: (712) 279-6010


_MG_5076 Jason Sandholdt 2017 4x6.jpgISSDA Sheriff At-Large Board Member

Jason Sandholdt
Marion County

Marion County Sheriff's Office
211 N Godfrey Ln
Knoxville, IA 50138
Phone: (641) 828-2220


_MG_4966 4x6.jpgISSDA Civilian Board Member

Office Deputy Dawn Disney
Poweshiek County

Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 297
Montezuma, IA 50171
Phone: 641-623-5679


Sage_Bill.jpgISSDA Financial Director

Retired Sheriff Bill Sage
Cass County

ISSDA Financial Director
PO Box 526
Atlantic, IA 50022-0526