Board of Directors

download.png for the Roll Call of Past Presidents

_MG_3575 8x12.jpgISSDA President

Sheriff Lonny Pulkrabek
Johnson County
 

Johnson County Sheriff's Office
511 S. Capitol St.
Iowa City, IA 52244
Phone: 319-356-6020
lpulkrab@co.johnson.ia.us

 

Godar 2016.jpg

ISSDA Immediate Past-President

Major John Godar
Linn County

Linn County Sheriff's Office
310 2nd Ave. SW.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: 319-892-6100
john.godar@linncounty.org

 

_MG_5032 Josh Hammen 4x6 2017.jpgISSDA Secretary

Deputy Josh Hammen
Pocahontas County

Pocahontas County Sheriff's Office
99 Court Square, Suite 9
Pocahontas, IA 50574
Phone: 712-335-3308
deputy766@mediacombb.net

 

_MG_3591 4x6.jpgISSDA 1st Vice President

Sheriff Jared Schneider
Washington County
 

Washington County Sheriff's Office
2181 Lexington Blvd., PO Box 6
Washington, IA 52353
Phone: 319-653-2107
jschneider@wps.co.washington.ia.us

 

_MG_3633 4x6.jpgISSDA 2nd Vice President

Lt. Chad Cribb
Scott County

Scott County Sheriff's Office
400 W 4th St
Davenport, IA. 52801
Phone: 563-326-8611
chad.cribb@scottcountyiowa.com

 

_MG_3595 4x6.jpgISSDA Sheriff Board Member

Sheriff Dave McDaniel
Hardin County

Hardin County Sheriff's Office
1116 14th Avenue, Eldora, IA 50627
Phone: 641-939-8189
dmcdaniel@hardincountyia.gov

 

_MG_3645 4x6.jpgISSDA Sheriff Board Member

Sheriff Tony Thompson
Black Hawk County

Black Hawk County Sheriff's Office
225 East 6th Street
Waterloo, IA 50703
Phone: 319-291-2587
tthompson@bhcso.org

 

Brian Adolph.jpgISSDA Deputy At-Large Board Member

Lt. Brian Adoph
Johnson County

Johnson County Sheriff's Office
511 S. Capitol St.
Iowa City, IA 52244
Phone: 319-356-6020
badolph@co.johnson.ia.us

 

_MG_3656 4x6.jpgISSDA Deputy At-Large Board Member

Deputy Bill Ayers
Cass County

Cass County Sheriff's Office
5 W. 7th St.
Atlantic, IA 50022-1494
Phone: 712-243-2206
bayers@casscoia.us

 

_MG_5083 4x6 Dave Drew 2017.jpgISSDA Sheriff At-Large Board Member

Sheriff Dave Drew
Woodbury County
 

Woodbury County Sheriff's Office
407 7th St
Sioux City, IA 51101
Phone: (712) 279-6010
ddrew@woodburycountyiowa.gov

 

_MG_5076 Jason Sandholdt 2017 4x6.jpgISSDA Sheriff At-Large Board Member

Jason Sandholdt
Marion County

Marion County Sheriff's Office
211 N Godfrey Ln
Knoxville, IA 50138
Phone: (641) 828-2220
jsandholdt@co.marion.ia.us

 

_MG_4966 4x6.jpgISSDA Civilian At-Large Board Member

Office Deputy Dawn Disney
Poweshiek County

Poweshiek County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 297
Montezuma, IA 50171
Phone: 641-623-5679
ddisney@poweshiekcosheriff.com

 

Sage_Bill.jpgISSDA Financial Director

Retired Sheriff Bill Sage
Cass County

ISSDA Financial Director
PO Box 526
Atlantic, IA 50022-0526
thegoldstaremail@gmail.com